Site SelectorJob Seeker

Contact Us

ASmartPlace is the economic development and talent campaign of the Huntsville/Madison County Chamber. Our goal is to help our existing companies thrive, attract new companies that complement our economy, and  and develop the talent to support new and expanding companies now and into the future. 

We look forward to hearing from you.

Contact Us

Lucia Cape
Senior Vice President, Economic Development & Workforce
256-535-2033
lcape@hsvchamber.org
Ken Smith
Senior Director, Research & Information Services
256-535-2026
ksmith@hsvchamber.org
Lyndsay Ferguson
Vice President, Workforce
256-535-2008
lferguson@hsvchamber.org
Erin Koshut
Executive Director, Cummings Research Park
256-535-2086
ekoshut@hsvchamber.org
Connor Bradford
Project Manager
256-535-2049
cbradford@hsvchamber.org
Annie Davis
Director, Talent Initiatives
256-535-2020
adavis@hsvchamber.org